Mohave County, Arizona


The Board of Directors of the Mohave County Bar Association meets on the third Thursday of every month, with an annual meeting of the members in the summer.

Board Member Minutes:


          Jay Bidwell

Vice President: 

          Michael Crocker


          Ryan Esplin


​          Jacob Baldridge

CLE Coordinator: 

          Bill Porter


Board Meetings

Mohave County Bar Association

Board of Directors